Wyekeat's Weblog

January 18, 2009

One more week.

Filed under: Uncategorized — wyekeat @ 11:28 PM

My grandma (mother side) is turning 80 next week. =) I am so glad that she is so old and healthy now. =)) I hope her tumour just shoo off.

Anyway. Tomorrow will be a super long day again. I have tax from 6.30 – 9.30 pm again. God bless me. I dont want to sleep through Mr simone’s class again. =X

I really need to get my fun life back. Haihz. Its all about working, studying and rotting. I want to sleep wei! =(

Dont know why, this few days i seemed to be a bit moody. Maybe boys do have pms. =X or maybe its just me? O.o

Maybe i sleep first. Will blog about tml. =)

 

tata

 

 

off i go.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

