Wyekeat's Weblog

February 9, 2009

9th

Filed under: Uncategorized — wyekeat @ 9:56 PM

its my dad’s bday today. =) we went to tony romas for dinner. But before dinner, i went to visit choonghern’s parents. =)

Because of that, my study time burnt. =.=

I am going to have t6 tomorrow. =( I dont want to die okay. =) Please God, BLESS ME.

Anyway, i really love my dad lar, so basically i brought him out for dinner and stuffs. =) Tried to order what he loves and really, we had a great time together. =D Without him, this naggy old man of mine, i wont be who i am today. Well, i am still not successful if you realised. =PP BUT my point is, he is really a great dad. x) That is something that i wont ask for more.

i dont know 3 hours of revision for t6 tml noon would bring any good to me. But i guess i have no choice but to have faith in my brain. =.=

Now now now, who wants some dota. =D

xoxo

 

off i go.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

