Wyekeat's Weblog

March 13, 2009

squares and beef noodles.

Filed under: Uncategorized — wyekeat @ 9:23 PM

Beef noodles are always awesome.

But today’s was not that good. I hope its not the squarish way we walked towards the shop that spoilt my appetite. =)

I had the most boring day of my life for t6 today.

I didnt understand a single shit in class today and basically just day dreaming all the way. I didnt even know why i bother going to school today. =.=

Oh well, and i hope the picnic will work out lar. =)

and weiee’s hair seriously not cool. =) and your pull shot a bit stinkish now. I thought you are somewhere better. =PP

This whole week is a tiring week for me. I basically calculated my average time of sleeping of the week, 10.30pm. =) Its Plan A in healthy lifestyle. =DD

 

off i go. =)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

